CONTATTI

VEBA PARQUET di Betti Barbara
Via dei Platani 18/20, 06083 Bastia Umbra (PG)
Tel. 075 8011203
mail: veba@vebaparquet.it

Orario di Apertura :

Lun-Ven: 08:30 – 12:30 / 14:30 – 19:00
Sabato: 08:30 – 12:30 / 15:30 – 19:00

 

 

Titolare :

Barbara Betti Cell. 377 46 23612
e_mail: barbara.betti@vebaparquet.it

 Amministrazione :

Antonio Rag. Vecchio

Tel. 075 80 11 203

e_mail: antonio.vecchio@vebaparquet.it

 Vendite :

G.Paolo Betti Cell. 335 10 47 776
e_mail: paolo.betti@vebaparquet.it

Fabio Conti Cell. 335 10 47 774
e_mail: fabio.conti@vebaparquet.it

Omar Tardioli Cell. 348 77 87 317
e_mail: omar.tardioli@vebaparquet.it

Logistica e Spedizioni :

Simone Vagniluca Tel/Cell.  075 80 11 203 / 348 77 87 319
mail: simone.vagniluca@vebaparquet.it

Richiesta informazioni